Welcome to Not Me! Monday! This blog carnival was created by MckMama. You can head over to her blog to read what she and everyone else have not been doing this week.
Not Me Monday

It is so refreshing to share with you all the things that I DID NOT DO!

I did not….finish the box of mac and cheese straight out of the pan with a spoon. How piggish would that be?

I did not….cough and pee my pants. Especially because I am not pregnant.

I did not….let my niece dress my youngst son up like a little Bob Marley.

connor

I did not…stay in my pajamas all day on a “snow” day. I did not do that because that would be lazy and irresponsible of me. Plus, I did not…let my kids stay in there pajamas all day till the next morning.

I did not…..wait until my son was over 18 months old to get his first hair cut. And, I did not…let my neice put a ponytail in his hair.

connor-pony

I did not….go out to eat twice in one day. Although, even if I DID do this I went to a healthy choice for one of the meals.

I did not…throw away all the McDonalds toys that we have accumulated throughout the years without my sons knowledge.

Plus, I absolutely did not …make my husband make supper last night because I was unprepared and not feeling well. I wouldn’t depend on him to do something like that!

Not me! I won’t do any of these things…or would I?

