Welcome to Not Me! Monday! This blog carnival was created by MckMama. You can head over to her blog to read what she and everyone else have not been doing this week.
Not Me Monday

It is so refreshing to share with you all the things that I DID NOT DO!

Not me! I won’t do any of these things…or would I?

I did not sign my 3 yr olds name to some of his valentines for school just to finish them up. I would never do that and pass them off as my own..especially at a Catholic preschool. Not Me!

I did not loss my temper about a billion times in the last week with everyone in my family. I would never loss my patience with my children and husband when they were sick. That would just be mean….

I did not move to the couch to sleep one night when my husband was snoring. I didn’t compare his snore to a freight train either.

I did not leave my sick child in the running car when I dropped off something at a girlfriends house. I did not proceed to chat with her for over 10 minutes on the porch while he sat in the driveway.

I did not cheat on my diet more times than can even be counted. I would not do that because I desperately want to loss weight and that is self-sabatoge. Plus, I would never blame my eating on stress. Not me….

I would not want to be responsible for doing any of the things above….how awful would that be?

