One of my favorite blogs is written by Audrey on Mom Generations. She offers a lot of fashion advice on her blog. Last week she did a series on applying makeup – I loved that one too.

Today was all about the sweater wrap, which she did a video demonstrating some ways to wear the sweater wrap.

Audrey

There is also a link in that post to the original Sweater Wrap video she did. When I saw that first video I knew I needed to get a sweater wrap. I got mine from Target.com for only $13. Which, they have some on clearance again- so check it out.

When I got my sweater wrap, I need to find some other ways to use it, so I found these videos also….

One of my favorite ways to wear it is to tie the ends and twist around the back of my neck. Now I can’t wait to get another sweater wrap to use!

Signature

