Welcome to Not Me! Monday! This blog carnival was created by MckMama. You can head over to her blog to read what she and everyone else have not been doing this week.

Not Me Monday

It is so refreshing to share with you all the things that I DID NOT DO!

Not me! I won’t do any of these things…or would I?

I definitely DID NOT clean off my desk by putting all my papers into a laundry basket and slide it under the desk. Why would I NOT want to deal with all the mail, school paperwork, and other papers cluttering my desk?

dsc04569

This weekend we removed our above ground pool and my sister-in-law and brother-in-law helped us. I tried my hardest to pull my share and DID NOT take a lot of breaks.

My son would not try the roasted asparagus that I made for dinner this weekend. I thought about telling him it was a bean, but I definitely DIDN’T do that.

When I helped shovel and rack the ground around the pool I was definitely NOT wearing my pajamas and no bra. That would be ridiculous to let all the neighbors see me like that.

I WOULD NEVER lose my latest Netflix movie and frantically search the piles on my desk for it. I always watch it and mail it back right away.

I can not even believe that I you would think that I might DO any of this things; I DID NOT so you better wipe any thoughts that I would from your mind.

or DID I?

Signature

