As part of my Weeding out Wednesday series I am going to participate in To-Do Tuesday. Here I am going to post my weekly To-Do list and update my progress as the week goes on. This should help keep me accountable.

So, here is my official To-Do list for the next week……

My To Do List:

Decide on Teacher Gifts for End of Year

Buy and plant flowers in Garden

Finish making  home video DVD’s for friend

Weed Perennial Garden

Graduation Card – this weekend

Anniversary Gift – 10 years next week

Send MOPS registration and reimbursement

Send in receipts to Flex spending

Finish entering MOPS surveys

Plan youngest sons birthday

Submit Market Day order

Laundry  Ο Ο Ο Ο

Grocery Shopping

Blog Posts:

Weeding Out Wednesday
Freebie Friday
Focus Friday
Hockey

So Far I am going to start there….watch for my additions and progress on checking things off of the list!

Tuesday Update:got most of the laundry done and weeded the garden – huge things off of my list!

What are you planning on tackling this week? Leave a comment….

Signature

