As part of my Weeding out Wednesday series I am participating in To-Do Tuesday.

Last week, I did get some things done, but not as many as I would have liked. We had a crazy weekend so it put a red light on my progress. Today, is a new day though…..See how last week went.

So, here is my official To-Do list for the next week……

My To Do List:

Decide on Teacher Gifts for End of Year

Plant flowers in Garden

Finish making  home video DVD’s for friend

Anniversary Gift/Card

Send MOPS registration and reimbursement

Send in receipts to Flex spending

Finish entering MOPS surveys

Plan youngest sons birthday

Laundry  O  O  O  O

Spend 2 hours cleaning basement

Clean up Magazine Pile in bathroom

Make Bill Binder

File Coupons

Go through books in Kids room

Blog Posts:

Weeding out Wednesday

Freebie Friday

Focus Friday

Hockey

Childrens Books

So Far I am going to start there….watch for my additions and progress on checking things off of the list! Plus, I will update as I Tackle things on the list!!!

What are you planning on tackling this week? Leave a comment….

Signature

