Welcome to Not Me! Monday! This blog WAS NOT created by one of my favorite bloggers MckMama. You DO NOT need to head over to her blog to read what she and everyone else have not been doing this week.  But if you want to it is loads of fun……

Not Me Monday

It is so refreshing to share with you all the things that I DID NOT DO!

Not me! I wouldn’t do any of these things…or would I?

I DID NOT let my son have a brownie covered with chocolate and sprinkles for dinner and there is no way I then took a picture of the mess he made…including the sprinkle up his nose.4170_1167130582240_1347193889_30443730_3815798_n

I certainly DID NOT cry during my niece’s dance recital, and if I would cry it was only because she was a senior and would be graduating this year.

As my oldest finished out his Floor Hockey class in school I DID NOT become “that mom” who screams instructions at him while he plays in his game. I especially DID NOT think that he was a “STAR” because he made the only 2 goals in the game.

I DID NOT take a little break from my blog because I was “weeding out” for my weekly post series. I DID NOT hold a rummage sale and deliver 2 loads of stuff to Goodwill. I really DID NOT feel like I made a big step in de-cluttering my junk. I especially WILL NOT talk about it here.

The last couple of weeks and the upcoming weeks are one event after another and I am trying to take one day at a time. I DID NOT have a moment of panic attack thinking about everything I need to accomplish. I DID NOT wish the month of June was over either.

I can not even believe that I you would think that I might DO any of this things; I DID NOT so you better wipe any thoughts that I would from your mind.

or DID I?

Signature

