As part of my Weeding out Wednesday series I am participating in To-Do Tuesday.

Last week, I got a lot done. I didn’t even post….but I will be posting about it tomorrow for Weeding out Wednesday…can’t you wait? Today, is a new day though…..See how two weeks ago went.

So, here is my official To-Do list for the next week……

My To Do List:

Finish Teacher gifts for Wednesday along with card

Send in receipts to Flex spending

Finish details for  youngest sons birthday

Laundry  O  O  O  O

Make Bill Binder

File Coupons


Blog Posts:

Weeding out Wednesday

Freebie Friday

Focus Friday

Hockey

Childrens Books

Not Me Monday

So Far I am going to start there….watch for my additions and progress on checking things off of the list! Plus, I will update as I Tackle things on the list!!!

What are you planning on tackling this week? Leave a comment….

