Welcome to Not Me! Monday! This blog WAS NOT created by one of my favorite bloggers MckMama. You DO NOT need to head over to her blog to read what she and everyone else have not been doing this week. But if you want to it is loads of fun……


WAIT!!!! Today we are doing something a little different…..


My oldest son WAS NOT the only boy in his ice skating class. He also DID NOT throw an absolute tantrum when he fell for the first time. He DID NOT refuse to skate from that moment on. Then he DID NOT say he never wanted to play hockey. I DID NOT threaten him…….

My 2 year old son DOES NOT run in the road to disobey me. He DOES NOT run farther and faster when I yell and tell him to stop.

My oldest son DID NOT tell me he wanted a new mommy and was going to trade me. I DID NOT secretly wish for a moment that he would.

My boys did not plot to suck a baby wipe up with the wand for the vacuum cleaner. They also DID NOT say that they were doing “Nothing” as I heard the wipe going through the tube.

My children are absolute angels and DO NOT do everything in their power to get under my skin.

I can not even believe that I you would think that I might DO any of this things; I DID NOT so you better wipe any thoughts that I would from your mind.

or DID I?

Signature




