tvthursday

So, TV is a BIG part of my life…I know – that is so bad. But, it is my relaxation.

I was cleaning out my DVR prioritizer and thought for us TV junkies it might be fun to discuss so shows, see what others are watching, and find out what’s HOT!

Here is my current DVR list

Deadliest Catch
Cake Boss
Sandra’s Money Saving Meals
Super Why
Real Housewives of Atlanta
The Bachelorette
The Little Couple
Tori & Dean: Home Sweet Hollywood
Top Chef Masters
The Next Food Network Star
The Chopping Block
NYC Prep
Oprah
Dr. Phil
Say Yes to the Dress
Ace of Cakes
Imagination Movers
Jon & Kate Plus 8
House Hunters
Chopped
Millionaire Matchmaker
Will Work for Food
Phineas & Ferb
Keeping up with the Kardashians
The Stagers
Toddlers & Tiaras
Design Star
Hells Kitchen
18 Kids and Counting
After the Catch
The Best Thing I Ever Ate
Great American Road Trip
Miami Social
HGTV Showdown

What shows are you looking forward to this Fall? Link up and share your DVR list!

Powered by MckLinky

Click here to enter your link and view the entire list of entered links…

