To celebrate 100 Facebook fans (I know that you are ONE of them! Right?) I am providing a GREAT Giveaway!

It is healthy, useful, and economical.

Are you ready to see what it is?

An Ocean Spray Oatmeal Gift Pack.  You not only get 4 delicious boxes of Ocean Spray Oatmeal (enough for 8 servings each) but also a cute little cup and spoon to eat it with! How much easier is that?

DSC05630

There are FOUR great flavors:

Cranberry

Cranberry Pomegranate

Cranberry Honey Multigrain

Cranberry Orange Muffin


To enter, Tell me which flavor of Oatmeal you think your family would like the best.This is required and must be done before the extra entries count!

Extra Entries!!!

You can do any of these things for an extra entry or if you already have that counts too. Make sure to leave a separate comment for EACH thing you do.

1- Become a fan of Adventures of a Stay at Home Mom on my Facebook Page.

2- Become a fan of Ocean Spray Instant Oatmeal on their Facebook Page

3- Follow @kimmiekinkins on twitter AND Tweet about this giveaway! You can tweet once a day for an extra entry each day. (Be sure to post your twitter name) You can copy and paste: Adventures SAHM Giveaway- Ocean Spray Oatmeal Package @kimmiekinkins http://bit.ly/16WyqI

4- Post about this giveaway on your Facebook page. You can copy and Paste: I love to eat Healthy! Want to win a Ocean Spray Oatmeal Package – Join here http://adventuresofastayathomemom.com/2009/07/30/my-first-official-giveaway

5- Place a link to my blog on your Website

6- Subscribe to my blog on feedburner

7- Two extra entries if you Blog about this post and link back

Open to US and Canada!!

Contest ends at 11:59pm EST on August 7th when I will draw a winner at random. PLEASE leave your email address with all entries. I will notify the winner via email and they will have 36 hours to respond!



MckLinky Blog Hop

Check out other Giveaways here

