Welcome to Not Me! Monday! This blog WAS NOT created by one of my favorite bloggers MckMama. You DO NOT need to head over to her blog to read what she and everyone else have not been doing this week. But if you want to it is loads of fun……


I DID NOT sign my 4 year old up for  a weather class through the local rec department and he DID NOT spend the first half hour outside the door to the class crying so hard. As we left I DID NOT tell him that we would not be returning to any more classes this summer. The next morning he DID NOT beg me to go back. I DID NOT ignore him because I was still in my pajamas.

My husband DOES NOT go to the chiropractor to fix his back which he hurt when filling in our lawn for the pool we removed. At his last appointment this week I DID NOT decide to meet him for dinner and since I was a little early wait in the car with both the kids. He DID NOT tell me that the appointment would be 10 minutes and end up being nearly 45. My kids WERE NOT bad and I DID NOT text my husband rude comments from the parking lot.

On Saturday we had to make a trip to the bank to sign some papers. We were in an office up by the teller area and my oldest was noticing the cameras on the ceiling. He asked me why there were cameras and I said to see if people are doing anything naughty. He proceeded to say,” Like if they come and take stuff.” and I said yes. Then he DID NOT say” Like when they say ‘ Give me all your lollipops!.” I DID NOT agree and say “Yes, that is why they have the cameras.”

I can not even believe that I you would think that I might DO any of this things; I DID NOT so you better wipe any thoughts that I would from your mind.

or DID I?

Signature



