This isn’t that great of a freebie week, but I’m going to post all the great Freebies that I have managed to find below but check out others here.

Free Chocolate Friday – get free M&M Products

Free Nature Valley Trail Mix Bar & Nut Clusters

  • Free Burt’s Bees Natural Acne Solution sample HERE.
  • Free John Freida Shampoo & Conditioner sample HERE.
  • Free shower caddy from Scrubbing Bubbles HERE.
  • Free sample Nutland Crunch HERE.
  • Free sample Kotex Overnight Pads HERE.
  • Still available: $10 in free food from Schwans HERE.
  • Join the Brillo Advisory Panel and be the first to know about freebies and coupons HERE.
  • Free sample Carefree Ultra Protection Liners HERE.
  • Free sample Honey Nut Cheerios and $1 off coupon HERE.
  • Free sample Prilosec OTC HERE.
  • 2 free drink mix samples from Kiwi Magazine HERE.
  • Buy Yo Plus Yogurt and submit for a coupon for another one free HERE.

Don’t forget to check the Walmart FREEbies. Click here to see what you’d like to request!

Enjoy! I just got the free can of paint I talked about on Facebook in June so be sure to become a FAN of my Facebook page where I frequently post good deals and freebies as I see them!

