I am so excited because I have received several Giveaways from My Blog Spark to giveaway to my readers. Every day this weekend I am going to have a great giveaway to share with my readers.

The first giveaway is a Wanchai Ferry “Stay-At Home” prize pack. Wanchai Ferry is a new frozen entree that only takes you 14 minutes to make a great Chinese meal aat home. All the ingredients are included in the bag and you can choose 5 great meals- Sweet & Spicy Shrimp, Sweet & Sour Chicken, Spicy Garlic Chicken, Shrimp Lo Mein, and Orange Chicken.

We tried the Orange Chicken flavor. It was so good tasting and served our family well. These meals are meant for 2 servings, but with a preschooler and toddler we could stretch it to fill up our family. The taste was really good and the colors are amazing. You know that there is a lot of nutrition in the meal because of the Colors! I can’t wait to buy my next entree not only because it was good, but also because it was fast! An easy meal that I can keep in my freezer for a quick supper works for me. I actually just noticed these meals at our local Wal-Mart so I may have to go pick some up!

The Wanchai Ferry “Stay-At-Home” prize pack includes 2 coupons for free Wanchai Ferry, and some great Asian inspired rice bowls, chopsticks and bamboo placemats.

There is a $1.50 off coupon available at www.wanchaiferry.com! For meal tips to enhance your Wanchai Ferry frozen entrée check out their website at:http://www.wanchaiferry.com/MealTips.aspx.


To enter to win a Wanchai Ferry “Stay-At-Home” prize pack just leave a comment on my blog and tell me What is the strangest Fortune from a Fortune Cookie you ever received?


To gain extra entries do all or some of the following:

1.)Become a fan of Adventures of a Stay at Home Mom on my Facebook Page.

2.) Follow @kimmiekinkins on twitter AND Tweet about this giveaway! You can tweet once a day for an extra entry each day. (Be sure to post your twitter name) You can copy and paste: Wanchai Ferry Giveaway- Adventures of a Stay At home Mom http://wp.me/pmAAQ-fc


3.)- Place a link to my blog on your Website

4.)- Subscribe to my blog on feedburner


This giveaway will be open through 9 pm CST on Tuesday, September 22. Good Luck!! and be sure to check out these meals!! Plus, be sure to check out my other Giveaways herehere.


I wrote this review while participating in a blog campaign by My Blog Spark on behalf of Wanchai Ferry. I received a “Stay-At-Home” Prize Pack for taking the time to participate.

The Winner of the Wanchai Ferry “Stay-at-home” Prize pack is Brenda who left comment #3.

screen-capture

Brenda said

“I’’ve been meaning to try these. They look delicious and Brayden LOVES “Chinese Chicken”!

I will actually read the “instructions” for your comments next time. . .

No weird fortunes, just remember you are always supposed to end them with “. . . in bed”. So for Carrie’s fortune it should have been “this is the year for you to be successful and wealthy IN BED” ;)

I will be contacting you via email so you can have your great prize sent to you!

