It’s so hard to find a snack that is only 50 calories or less. In the above video Lisa Lillen shows us how Yoplait Fiber One Yogurt is exactly that.It is the only leading nonfat yogurt with 50 calories and 5 grams of fiber (20 percent of the Recommended Daily Value). It is also a good source of calcium and vitamins A and D, making this an all-around great choice for dieters and those watching their weights.

Each cup includes the creamy, delicious taste you expect from Yoplait, and you don’t have to feel guilty about enjoying it. Fiber One is available in a variety of flavors including, Strawberry, Peach, Vanilla and Key Lime Pie.

I am really trying to get on a dieting kick and lose wight so I gave this yogurt a try. Even though it is packed with Fiber it tastes just as delicious as any other yogurt does. I thought it was a great snack and would also be great to add some substance to my breakfast or lunch.

Three of my readers will receive a Free Healthy & Fit Weight Management Gift Bag that includes a Coupon for a Free Fiber One Yogurt Multipack (up to $2.99), a great cooler pack and additional storage items as show below!

To enter to win a Healthy & Fit Weight Management Bag just leave a comment on my blog and tell me some of your dieting tips/tricks?

To gain extra entries do all or some of the following:

1.)Become a fan of Adventures of a Stay at Home Mom on my Facebook Page.

2.) Follow @kimmiekinkins on twitter AND Tweet about this giveaway! You can tweet once a day for an extra entry each day. (Be sure to post your twitter name) You can copy and paste: Need a snack that is only 50 calories Check out the Fiber One Giveaway- Adventures of a Stay At home Mom http://wp.me/pmAAQ-fv

3.)- Place a link to my blog on your Website

4.)- Subscribe to my blog on feedburner


This giveaway will be open through 9 pm CST on Thursday, September 24. Good Luck!! and be sure to check out this great yogurt! Plus, be sure to check out my other Giveaways here & here.

http://www.myblogspark.com

My Blog Spark has provided me with THREE bags for my readers. I chose the winners using random.org and came up with the following:

Keeling wrote:

I am a big fan of gum! It curbs the cravings!

Jessie wrote:

FB Fan@tcarolinep JessieKatie S.

and Brenda wrote:

I started crocheting again to combat night time snacking. Now instead of watching “The Biggest Loser” with a pint of ice cream or a bag of chips, I’m crocheting dishcloths! BTW – anyone need any??

Congratulations!!!

I wrote this review while participating in a blog campaign by My Blog Spark on behalf of Yoplait Fiber One Yogurt. I received a Healthy & Fit Weight Management Gift Bag for taking the time to participate.

