It’s DIY day over at A Soft Place to Land and I thought I would join in on the fun this week.

Last week I decided that I could Do -it – myself. I have been dreaming about these Cupcake Pops ever since I saw them! So, since it was my birthday I knew I needed to try to make them!

DSC06030

Really anyone can make them….there are just a couple things you have to know~

The more refrigerated your cake ball material is the easier it will be to roll and form.

It will take a couple of practices to get your dipping of the chocolate down.

Shoot for smaller rather than bigger – these are rich!

Anyone can do this – it isn’t that hard and just takes a little practice.

I can’t wait to see all the DIY projects over on Kimba’s blog. Remember DIY Day will be moving from Thursday to Tuesday.

